Certified Food Safety Manager certificates must have a current date effective 1/1/19 per FDA Food Code. 

Contact us at 860-745-0383 for more information.

 

Servicing the towns of:
Enfield  |  Ellington  |  East Windsor  |  Windsor Locks Suffield  |  Vernon  |  Windham  |  Stafford

Staff

Below is a listing of the staff members at the North Central District Health Department.

Note: Should you have an emergency please dial 911.

Enfield Office

Position

Phone #

Patrice Sulik, MPH, RS
psulik@ncdhd.org

Director of Health 860-745-0383 x117

Michael Caronna, MPH, RS
mcaronna@ncdhd.org

Director of Environmental Services

860-745-0383 x111

Deborah Caronna, MS, RS
dcaronna@ncdhd.org

Director of Food and
Institutional Services

860-745-0383 x107

Seth Baker
sbaker@ncdhd.org
Public Health Preparedness Planner 860-745-0383
Alessia Campanaro, BS
acampanaro@ncdhd.org
Public Health Educator 860-745-0383 x108
Max Carroll, BS, BA
mcarroll@ncdhd.org
Public Health Emergency Preparedness Coordinator 860-745-0383 x112
     
Sara DeAngelo, BS
sdeangelo@ncdhd.org
Sanitarian 860-745-0383 x118
Tina Downes, BA, RS
cdownes@ncdhd.org
Registered Sanitarian 860-745-0383 x104
Donna Fisher
dlfisher@ncdhd.org
Bookkeeper 860-745-0383 x102
Jessica Fletcher, RS
jfletcher@ncdhd.org
Registered Sanitarian 860-745-0383 x103
Ashley Haluch
ahaluch@ncdhd.org
Environmental Health Inspector 860-745-0383 x109

Allison Nadeau-Shadon,
BS, MPH
anadeaushadon@ncdhd.org

Public Health Educator 860-745-0383 x101

Hilary Norcia, BA, MPH
hnorcia@ncdhd.org

Epidemiologist 860-745-0383 x119
Receptionist
tempadmin@ncdhd.org
Receptionist 860-745-0383 x100
Joanne Tittarelli
jtittarelli@ncdhd.org

 
PT Bookkeeper 860-745-0383 x120

Jessica Yelsits
jyelsits@ncdhd.org

Administrative Assistant

860-745-0383 x116

Vernon Office

Position

Phone #

Brian Bielawiec, BS, RS
bbielawiec@ncdhd.org

Registered Sanitarian

860-745-0383 x114

Rachel Colonni, BS, RS
rcolonni@ncdhd.org

Registered Sanitarian 860-745-0383 x113

Stafford Office

Position

Phone #

Alicia Corsini
building@staffordct.org
Administrative Assistant 860-684-1768

Westford Lirot, BS, RS
wlirot@ncdhd.org

Registered Sanitarian

860-745-0383 x121

Windham Office

Position

Phone #

Jennifer Kowal
jkowal@ncdhd.org
Administrative Assistant 860-745-0383 x122

Luigi Sartori MPH, RS, HHS
lsartori@ncdhd.org

Registered Sanitarian

860-745-0383 x122

 

About NCDHD

The North Central District Health Department is a full-time Public Health Department with a full-time staff funded by its member towns and a annual per capita grant from the Connecticut State Department of Public Health

Our Mission is to prevent disease, injury, and disability by promoting and protecting the health and well-being of the public and our environment.

Translate this page: