Certified Food Safety Manager certificates must have a current date effective July 1, 2018 per FDA Food Code.

Full Class in Spanish is scheduled for April  28th. Refresher course is scheduled for May 9th,  2018 in Enfield. Call 860-745-0383. 

Servicing the towns of:
Enfield  |  Ellington  |  East Windsor  |  Windsor Locks Suffield  |  Vernon  |  Windham  |  Stafford

Staff

 *Dialing Instructions:  Call 860-745-0383 and upon hearing the auto attendant greeting you may enter the extension immediately and be routed to that individual. NOTE: for a true emergency please call your local police department.


Enfield Office

 

Phone Extension*

Patricia (Patrice) Sulik, M.P.H., R.S.
psulik@ncdhd.org

Director of Health  

Michael Caronna, M.P.H., R.S.
mcaronna@ncdhd.org

Director of Environmental Services

860-745-0383 X111

Deborah Caronna, M.S., R. S.
dcaronna@ncdhd.org

Director of Food and Institutional Services

860-745-0383 X107

Joanna Keyes, B.S.
jkeyes@ncdhd.org

Public Health Educator 860-745-0383

Jamie Taylor, RN,MSN
jtaylor@ncdhd.org

Public Health Nurse 860-745-0383

Cristina Downes, B.A., R.S.
cdownes@ncdhd.org

Registered Sanitarian

860-745-0383 X104

Michael Zahariadis, B.S.
mzahariadis@ncdhd.org

Sanitarian

860-745-0383 X108

Bryan Nagel, B.S.
bnagel@ncdhd.org
 
Sanitarian 860-745-0383 X109

Patricia Deschamps
pdeschamps@ncdhd.org

Administrative

860-745-0383 X100

Deborah Mierzwa
dmierzwa@ncdhd.org

Administrative

860-745-0383 X116

Donna Fisher
dlfisher@ncdhd.org

Book Keeper

860-745-0383 X102

Claire Crane
ccrane@ncdhd.org

Project Coordinator

860-745-0383 X101


Patrick Getler, B.S.
pgetler@ncdhd.org
 
Emergency Response Assistant 860-745-0383

Vernon Office

 

 

Brian Bielawiec, B.S., R.S.
bbielawiec@ncdhd.org

Registered Sanitarian

860-745-0383 X114

Stafford Office

 

 

Westford Lirot, B.S., R.S.
wlirot@ncdhd.org

Registered Sanitarian

860-745-0383 X110

Windham Office

 

 

Luigi Sartori MPH, RS, HHS
lsartori@ncdhd.org

Registered Sanitarian

860-745-0383 X115

About NCDHD

The North Central District Health Department is a full-time Public Health Department with a full-time staff funded by its member towns and a annual per capita grant from the Connecticut State Department of Public Health

Our Mission is to prevent disease, injury, and disability by promoting and protecting the health and well-being of the public and our environment.

Translate this page: